FIRST VISIT

On your first visit, a complete orthodontic evaluation will be performed. You will receive answers to all your questions related to your condition or that of your child and, if treatment is required, you will be informed of all possible options. Please note that it is not necessary to be referred by a health care professional to obtain a consultation appointment.

Dr. Quintin will start by asking you about your concerns, whether they are pertaining to your smile or the condition of your mouth, while taking in consideration the state of your general health and oral health. Afterwards, he will proceed to a complete orthodontic examination and then provide answers to all essential questions:

- Is there a problem of an orthodontic nature?
- Is it necessary to correct it and why?
If need be:
- When is the best moment to begin the treatment?
- What are the methods that can be used to carry out the orthodontic correction?
- How long will the treatment last?
- How much will it cost and what are the available payment options?

You will also have the opportunity to ask any other question that you deem necessary. Documents will be given to you at the end of the appointment, including a copy of the estimate of the treatment cost for you to keep and one to send to your insurance company. Afterwards, Dr. Quintin will also send a written report to your dentist.



Telecharger le Questionnaire Medico-Dentaire








back to top

LAVAL

3030 Le Carrefour Blvd., suite 502
Laval, Quebec   H7T 2P5
T   450-934-8088


JOLIETTE

405 Manseau Blvd.
Joliette, Quebec   J6E 3C9
T   450-867-7077



Contact Us

Facebook

DR. OLIVIER QUINTIN   |   ORTHODONTIST

Website by Expertmontréal  2015

PREMIÈRE VISITE

Lors de votre première visite, une évaluation orthodontique complète sera effectuée. Vous aurez réponse à toutes vos questions relatives à votre condition ou celle de votre enfant et, si un traitement est indiqué, vous serez informés de toutes les options possibles. Veuillez noter qu’il n’est pas nécessaire d’être référé par un professionnel de la santé pour obtenir un rendez-vous de consultation.

Dr Quintin débutera par discuter avec vous de vos préoccupations, que ce soit par rapport à votre sourire ou la condition de votre bouche, tout en tenant compte de votre état de santé général et de santé bucco-dentaire. Il procédera ensuite à un examen orthodontique complet, puis fournira les réponses à toutes les questions essentielles :

- Y a-t-il un problème de nature orthodontique?
- Est-il nécessaire de le corriger et pourquoi?
Le cas échéant :
- Quel est le meilleur moment pour débuter le traitement d’orthodontie?
- Quelles méthodes peuvent être utilisées pour effectuer la correction?
- Combien de temps durera le traitement?
- Quel en est le coût et quelles sont les modalités de paiement possibles?

Vous aurez aussi l’opportunité de poser toute autre question que vous jugerez nécessaire. Des documents d’information vous seront remis à la fin du rendez-vous, incluant des estimés du coût du traitement pour vous et pour faire parvenir à votre compagnie d’assurance dentaire, le cas échéant. Dr Quintin fera également parvenir par la suite un rapport écrit de votre visite à votre dentiste.



Telecharger le Questionnaire Medico-Dentaire








retour en haut

LAVAL

3030, boul. le Carrefour, suite 502
Laval, Québec   H7T 2P5
T   450-934-8088


JOLIETTE

405, boul. Manseau
Joliette, Québec   J6E 3C9
T   450-867-7077



Nous Joindre

Facebook

DR OLIVIER QUINTIN   |   ORTHODONTISTE

Site web par Expertmontréal  2015