A DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE

A Customized Approach and Modern Treatment Options

When an orthodontic correction is required, Dr. Olivier Quintin creates a treatment plan which addresses your needs while taking into account your condition as well as your concerns and expectations. If different approaches are possible in your case, he will present all valid options, including those using state-of-the-art orthodontic appliances which are almost invisible and techniques which increase treatment speed and comfort. This way, you will be able to obtain a unique smile in a fashion that is best suited to you!

Clear Explanations throughout the Treatment

At the initial consultation and at every appointment during the treatment, you will receive clear explanations. Therefore, you will be in a position to properly understand your initial condition as well as the proposed treatment, and then to follow its progression. You will also be able to ask questions at any time.

Highest Quality Care in a Friendly Atmosphere

Throughout the treatment, Dr. Quintin rigorously controls every step in order to ensure optimal progression in tooth movement and evaluate changes in facial and oral structures. Beyond our high quality of care, we want to ensure that your experience is always pleasant by providing that care in a warm atmosphere and by constantly putting your comfort first.

We Know Your Time Is Precious

In order to obtain excellent treatment outcomes in reasonable time frames, Dr. Quintin uses the most efficient orthodontic appliances and techniques. Moreover, we respect the scheduled appointment times and show flexibility when booking appointments, which allow our patients to avoid missing school or work for the majority of their visits to our office.

Long-Lasting Results

It is normal for you to expect your beautiful new smile or that of your child to stay the same in the long term after treatment. Stability of the final result is a priority for us, so rest assured that everything is put in place to minimize the risk of relapse and ensure that all of our patients’ smiles stay magnificent for a long time.

Flexible Payment Options

In order to make orthodontic care accessible to all our patients, we show flexibility when establishing financial agreements. Among other possibilities, we offer interest-free financing and payment by postdated checks or credit cards. Other options are also available, so feel free to ask us about them during your consultation appointment.

Accessibility

Our clinic is located in a medical complex adjacent to Carrefour Laval, right next to the Le Carrefour bus terminal. Access is very easy for residents of Laval, the North Shore and the north area of the island of Montreal, be it by car or public transit. Dr. Quintin also serves the population of Lanaudiere by offering his services in a clinic located in downtown Joliette.






back to top

LAVAL

3030 Le Carrefour Blvd., suite 502
Laval, Quebec   H7T 2P5
T   450-934-8088


JOLIETTE

405 Manseau Blvd.
Joliette, Quebec   J6E 3C9
T   450-867-7077



Contact Us

Facebook

DR. OLIVIER QUINTIN   |   ORTHODONTIST

Website by Expertmontréal  2015

UNE EXPÉRIENCE DIFFÉRENTE

Une approche personnalisée et des options de traitement modernes

Lorsqu’une correction orthodontique est indiquée, Dr Olivier Quintin élabore un plan de traitement qui répond à vos besoins en tenant compte de votre condition ainsi que de vos préoccupations et vos attentes. Si différentes approches sont possibles pour votre cas, il vous présentera toutes les options valables, incluant celles faisant usage d’appareils orthodontiques à la fine pointe qui sont presque invisibles et de techniques qui augmentent la rapidité et le confort du traitement. Vous pourrez ainsi obtenir un sourire unique de la manière la mieux adaptée pour vous!

Des explications claires tout au long du traitement

Tant à la consultation initiale qu’à chaque rendez-vous du traitement, vous recevrez des explications claires. Vous serez donc à même de bien comprendre votre condition initiale ainsi que le traitement proposé et ensuite de suivre la progression de celui-ci. Vous serez également en mesure de poser des questions en tout temps.

Des soins de la plus haute qualité dans une ambiance conviviale

Tout au long du traitement, Dr Quintin en contrôle rigoureusement l’évolution de manière à assurer une progression optimale des mouvements des dents et évaluer les changements au niveau du visage et des structures buccales. Au-delà de la qualité des soins, nous tenons à nous assurer que votre expérience soit toujours plaisante en prodiguant ceux-ci dans une ambiance chaleureuse et en nous souciant constamment de votre confort.

Nous savons que votre temps est précieux

De manière à obtenir un résultat excellent dans une durée raisonnable, Dr Quintin utilise les techniques et appareils orthodontiques les plus performants. De plus, nous respectons les heures des rendez-vous fixés et nous faisons preuve de flexibilité lors de la prise de rendez-vous, ce qui permet à nos patients d’éviter de manquer de l’école ou du travail pour la grande majorité de leurs visites chez l’orthodontiste.

Des résultats durables à long terme

Il est normal de vous attendre à ce que les résultats de votre traitement d’orthodontie ou de celui de votre enfant se maintiennent à long terme. La stabilité du résultat final est une priorité pour nous, alors soyez certains que tout est mis en place pour minimiser le risque de récidive et pour assurer que le sourire de chacun de nos patients reste magnifique pour longtemps!

Des modalités de paiement flexibles

De manière à rendre les soins orthodontiques accessibles à tous nos patients, nous faisons preuve de flexibilité pour les ententes financières. Nous offrons notamment du financement sans intérêt et le paiement à l’aide de chèques postdatés ou de cartes de crédit. D’autres options sont aussi possibles, alors n’hésitez pas à en discuter avec nous lors de votre rendez-vous de consultation.

Accessibilité

Notre clinique est située dans un complexe médical adjacent au Carrefour Laval, tout juste à côté du terminus d’autobus Le Carrefour. L’accès est très facile pour la population de la région de Laval, la Rive-Nord et le nord de l’île de Montréal, que ce soit par voiture ou par transport en commun. Dr Quintin est également au service de la population de Lanaudière en offrant ses services dans une clinique située au centre-ville de Joliette.






retour en haut

LAVAL

3030, boul. le Carrefour, suite 502
Laval, Québec   H7T 2P5
T   450-934-8088


JOLIETTE

405, boul. Manseau
Joliette, Québec   J6E 3C9
T   450-867-7077



Nous Joindre

Facebook

DR OLIVIER QUINTIN   |   ORTHODONTISTE

Site web par Expertmontréal  2015